We wish to thank all the personalities who have lent their support to the Village Imuhira

PRINCESS MARIE-ESMERALDA OF BELGIUM: Journalist, writer, president of the LEOPOLD III fund for nature exploration and conservation, honorary president of Delphus.

PAUL WITTAMER:  Maître-Pâtissier, 6-12-13, Place du Grand Sablon, 1000 Brussels, the House of Wittamer is the recognised Official Court Supplier for Belgium since 2000.

EBI BROUZAKIS: Sporting journalist with the RTBF (Belgian broadcasting service).

FREDERIC MALTESSE: Host of Radio Nostalgie.

MARC HOLLOGNE: Actor, writer, composer, singer, film director and creator of Cinema-Theatre.

JEROME EFONG NZOLO: International football referee, sports ethics award, football 2007. Professional referee of the year, 2007, 2008, 2009 (Belgium).

DELPHINE YSAYE: Actress, radio reporter, host of the radio programme “le jeu des dictionnaires”, TV presenter.
PIERRE LORAND: Radio host on Classic 21, audio-visual producer.

OLIVIER QUISQUATER: Federal police traffic commissionner, presenter and director of the road safety programme « Contacts ».

XAVIER ROMBOUTS: Chief executive of the Rombouts coffee company.

CHANTAL NOËL: Brussels City alderman.

Dutch, French

  • You activated the 2nd sidebar. Add widgets here from the Dashboard to remove this message